Lasting Impressions: Printmaking and The Royal Academy Tue, 13/11/2018 - 10:00
Artist Rooms Lawrence Weiner Tue, 13/11/2018 - 10:00
Revealing Characters Tue, 13/11/2018 - 10:00
Links With The Past Tue, 13/11/2018 - 10:00
Dundee Arts Cafe - Frankenstein: The Books That Made The Monster Tue, 13/11/2018 - 17:00
Dundee Arts Cafe Tue, 13/11/2018 - 18:00
Behind the Scenes Wed, 14/11/2018 - 12:30
Navigate, Create! Sat, 17/11/2018 - 14:00
I:D Studio Workshops Sun, 02/12/2018 - 13:00
Digitising the Canna Archive Thu, 06/12/2018 - 18:30
Christmas at McManus Sat, 08/12/2018 - 12:00
Printmaking and The Royal Academy Mon, 10/12/2018 - 13:00
Winkie - WW11 Winged Heroine Wed, 12/12/2018 - 12:30
First Foot At The McManus Thu, 03/01/2019 - 12:00
Lawrence Weiner in Translation Thu, 10/01/2019 - 18:00
Revealing Characters Thu, 31/01/2019 - 13:00
Preparing for Thomas Wise Wed, 13/02/2019 - 12:30
The Royal Arch Thu, 28/02/2019 - 13:00
A Walrus, A Polar Bear and A Humpback Whale: Nineteenth-century Dundee's Trade in Exotic Animals Thu, 07/03/2019 - 18:30
Wise Ways: Travels of a Dundee Doctor Fri, 08/03/2019 - 10:00
The Man From Lundin Links Thu, 14/03/2019 - 13:00
What's In Store Thu, 28/03/2019 - 13:00
Funding Logos